You can now reset your frame yourself without contacting support.
Some important information:
1. The manipulation is only possible from the Familink web interface.
2. This manipulation is irreversible and cannot be undone.
3. You will receive all the pictures of the frame by email. In the email you will find a .zip link to download all the photos. Be careful, this link is only valid for 7 days.
WARNING : To reset the frame, you must be an administrator of the frame.
1. Go to the Web Interface
2. Log in
3. Click on the frame you want to reset
4. Go to the "Settings" window in the top menu
5. Click on "Delete all data from my frame" with the trash can icon.
You will receive a message to confirm the operation (it is irreversible).
6. Click on Continue